Your are viewing a read-only archive of the old DiS boards. Please hit the Community button above to engage with the DiS !
how is this even possible?
all of your details there for if you 'change your mind' in future - They want to hopefully tempt you back, plus they want your details on file.
So you profile is still there, just hidden until someone logs in/hacks in and reactivates it.