I just clicked on edit profile. Where my relationship is, if I want to remove myself from said relationship, the link says 'Cancel relationship'
Now, I'm sorry, but since when does a relationship get CANCELLED? Finished, yes. Ended, yes. But cancelled?! It's not a freakin' event!