"We've added more privacy options.
Now you can use friend lists to control exactly who can see what. We've also added the option to share information with "Friends of Friends". For more details, check out the Privacy page.
Your Limited Profile is now a friend list on your Friends page. All of the same restrictions apply to the people on it."
Is anyone going to use this, or are you all as paranoid as me that someone will see your profile from someone else's computer/be on msn with someone else and see that you're hiding stuff from them?