Your are viewing a read-only archive of the old DiS boards. Please hit the Community button above to engage with the DiS !
but "Inositol - A carbohydrate found in animal muscle (sometimes called "meat sugar")" would imply it's clearly not vegetarian. Something I wouldn't expect of a drink like that.
Hideous stuff, anyway. Possibly the only sweet thing I've ever encountered that I couldn't stomach.
red bull is pretty grim, but i could stomach it