I had my pod synched to a PC.
I no longer have this pod and am happy to wipe it clean / start again.
I've since bought a mac and have been uploading stuff... my pod can't synch up because it was originally formatted on a PC.
How can I start again and restore the factory settings easily? Can this be done??