If I put a transaction through for me, person X and person Y... but person Y has already had a ticket bought for him by somebody else, does it mean both of his tickets will be cancelled?
On the site, it says something about duplicate orders being cancelled. If you made this mistake, it'd be pretty devastating. So is that what happens? If one person gets two tickets booked for them, both get cancelled?