Right, back in the day (like 6 months ago) if you weren't signed in and tried to post, a small window popped up and made you sign in. Fair enough.
Now it just chucks you to a signing in screen and when you do sign in it goes to your profile and your well written, lengthy board post is lost forever.
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE can this be changed? Originally, years ago, it wouldn't let you post if you weren't signed in (well not "originally" but you get the point) but at least it didn't take you to another screen and wipe your message. This is mega frustrating.